Home > Hjt Log > HJT Log - Please Review And Help!

HJT Log - Please Review And Help!

So I said screw it again and deal with it later. Exit the Services utility. _____________________________________________________________________ Restart to safe mode. Please change your explorer settings as shown here to make sure, that you can see all files and folders. Did I clear out all the bad stuff? weblink

Go to: http://www.spywareinfo.com/~merijn/winfiles.html and download SDHelper.dll. Action performed: Deny access Virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qii.7757 [exploit]' detected in file 'C:\Users\T.G. Track this discussion and email me when there are updates If you're asking for technical help, please be sure to include all your system info, including operating system, model number, and Beside "Startup Type" in the dropdown menu select "Disabled". https://www.bleepingcomputer.com/forums/t/29363/hjt-log-please-review-and-help-me-out/

Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.2 Scan saved at 9:52:44 PM, on 12/2/2004 Platform: Windows XP (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 (6.00.2600.0000) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\System32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\spoolsv.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\LEXPPS.EXE Heschel Reply With Quote 06-27-2010,01:32 PM #10 tbowen View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Ascendant Master Geek Join Date Apr 2006 Posts 272 I am running 3.00G As we do NOT have "Security Experts" in this forum- pls. Thanks again!

http://www.f-secure.com/en_EMEA/secu...nline-scanner/ Report the results and new HJT log No two moments are alike and a person who thinks that any two moments are alike has never lived. Also uncheck "Hide protected operating system files" and "Hide extensions for known file types" . Results 1 to 23 of 23 Thread: Please review HJT Log Thread Tools Show Printable Version Email this Page… Subscribe to this Thread… 06-24-2010,10:46 AM #1 tbowen View Profile View Forum I let it sit there for upwards of 4 hours, then a message popped up saying Windows was unable to start and it would attempt to find and repair any problems

Also, why are you only running SP1? Other benefits of registering an account are subscribing to topics and forums, creating a blog, and having no ads shown anywhere on the site. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged https://forums.malwarebytes.com/topic/11789-hjt-log-please-review-and-give-some-help/?do=email&comment=59427 You're welcome.

O8 - Extra context menu item: &Google Search - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmsearch.html O8 - Extra context menu item: &Translate English Word - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmwordtrans.html O8 - Extra context menu item: &Yahoo! und vBulletin Solutions, Inc. Press enter to start HijackThis. I ran adaware, rebooted and ran HJT.

Anti-Spyware Programs ComparedWant to know just how effective your anti-spyware program is? Stay informed with Comcast Alerts Alerts are an easy, quick way to manage your account and get information - like payment confirmations and your current balance. Von Unregistered im Forum Archiv Antworten: 7 Letzter Beitrag: 09.05.2006, 03:29 hijackthis log review help? tomaso, Jan 27, 2017, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 1 Views: 94 tomaso Jan 27, 2017 New TrojanSpy:win32 virus is on my computer please help!!

Von txflyer im Forum Archiv Antworten: 1 Letzter Beitrag: 05.05.2006, 03:33 'Invalid Syntax Error' in IE 6 - please review HijackThis log Von Unregistered im Forum Archiv Antworten: 3 Letzter Beitrag: have a peek at these guys Virus or unwanted program 'EXP/Pdfka.qqw.10432 [exploit]' detected in file 'C:\Users\T.G. You will be asked "Files will be Removed on Reboot, Do you want to reboot now?". If you're not already familiar with forums, watch our Welcome Guide to get started.

Please refer to our CNET Forums policies for details. Loading... What would I be using puppy linux for? http://pcialliance.org/hjt-log/hjt-log-please-review.html Bowen\AppData\Roaming\Dropbox\bin\Dropbox.exe O8 - Extra context menu item: E&xport to Microsoft Excel - res://C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~3\Office12\EXCEL.EXE/3000 O9 - Extra button: Send to OneNote - {2670000A-7350-4f3c-8081-5663EE0C6C49} - C:\PROGRA~1\MICROS~3\Office12\ONBttnIE.dll O9 - Extra 'Tools' menuitem: S&end to

as requested? Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Audio Conferencing]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\yacscom.dllCODEBASE = http://us.chat1.yimg.com/us.yimg.com/i/cha...v45/yacscom.cab[PDUpdate Control]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\DOWNLO~1\PDUpdate.ocxCODEBASE = http://www.pdbox.co.kr/filebox/ctrl_down/PDUpdate.cab[{33564D57-0000-0010-8000-00AA00389B71}]CODEBASE = http://download.microsoft.com/download/F/6...922/wmv9VCM.CAB[SafeWallet Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\SafeAA32.dllCODEBASE = http://idsm.citadelprocessing.com/SafeComm...s/WalletCab.CAB[{41F17733-B041-4099-A042-B518BB6A408C}]CODEBASE = http://a1540.g.akamai.net/7/1540/52/200207...meInstaller.exe[RdxIE Class]InProcServer32 = C:\WINDOWS\Downloaded Program Files\RdxIE.dllCODEBASE = http://software-dl.real.com/05275efe7b9ba1...RdxIE601_ko.cab[Nhnplayer Control]InProcServer32 =

I just checked it and it had 4% CPU and 1.43G memory.

http://service1.symantec.com/SUPPORT/tsgeninfo.nsf/docid/2001052409420406 Perform the following steps in safe mode: ____________________________________________________________________ Double click on the cwsserviceemove.reg file you downloaded at the beginning to enter into the registry. I really think you need to look at hardware. Companion BHO - {02478D38-C3F9-4efb-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\PROGRA~1\Yahoo!\COMPAN~1\Installs\cpn\ycomp5_3_12_0.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Reader\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 - BHO: (no name) - {549B5CA7-4A86-11D7-A4DF-000874180BB3} - (no file) O2 - BHO: SSVHelper What does that mean?

I do not know why. Open the Temp folder and go to Edit - Select All then Edit - Delete to delete the entire contents of the Temp folder. Powered by vBulletin Version 4.2.3 (Deutsch)Copyright ©2017 Adduco Digital e.K. http://pcialliance.org/hjt-log/hjt-log-for-review-please.html AntispywareScanners---Antivirus Scanners---Firewalls---Online Scanners---Prevention---Help!

I'm not really sure if that's going to work. Proffitt Forum moderator / March 16, 2005 10:24 AM PST In reply to: HJT- LOG PLEASE HELP ME!! Search - file:///C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Common/ycsrch.htm O8 - Extra context menu item: Backward Links - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmbacklinks.html O8 - Extra context menu item: Cached Snapshot of Page - res://c:\program files\google\GoogleToolbar1.dll/cmcache.html O8 - Extra Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service.

Watch out not to hit the winlogon.exe this is a legit and very important windows file. My standard advice follows: Visit Windows Update:Make sure that you have all the Critical Updates recommended for your operating system and Internet Explorer. Heschel Reply With Quote 06-24-2010,11:43 AM #4 tbowen View Profile View Forum Posts View Blog Entries View Articles Ascendant Master Geek Join Date Apr 2006 Posts 272 I ran the Malwarebytes. Join over 733,556 other people just like you!

Find shell.dll and right click on it. You had me do that previously as well. SHOW ME NOW CNET © CBS Interactive Inc.  /  All Rights Reserved. Reset System RestoreIf you are using Windows ME or Windows XP, please reset your System Restore.

Toolbar Helper - {02478D38-C3F9-4EFB-9B51-7695ECA05670} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\Installs\cpn0\yt.dll O2 - BHO: AcroIEHlprObj Class - {06849E9F-C8D7-4D59-B87D-784B7D6BE0B3} - C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 6.0\Reader\ActiveX\AcroIEHelper.dll O2 - BHO: (no name) - {53707962-6F74-2D53-2644-206D7942484F} - C:\PROGRA~1\SPYBOT~1\SDHelper.dll O2 - BHO: CNavExtBho