Home > Hijack This > HiJack This Log.Plz Review & Help

HiJack This Log.Plz Review & Help

The time now is 22:11 PM. Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 1:33:13 PM, on 1/26/2005 Platform: Windows XP (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 (6.00.2600.0000) Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exe C:\Program Files\Common thank in advance.   Logfile of HijackThis v1.98.0 Scan saved at 9:54:21 PM, on 7/12/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP1 (6.00.2800.1106)   Running processes: C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exe Sorry, there was a problem flagging this post. this contact form

I was unable to uninstall NAV due to permissions in the registry. Compounded by the fact that the drop-down box for changing the settings was greyed-out and disallowed. "Some settings are managed by your system administrator." Hmmmmmm....I thought I was that guy. thank you for ur reply jintan Zitieren 05.01.2009,15:36 #4 Jintan Moderator (global) Team-Mitglied Registriert seit 25.11.2006 Beitrge 6.369 Re: Help with Hijackthis log plz May be we need to look at Newer Than: Search this thread only Search this forum only Display results as threads Useful Searches Recent Posts More...

Just paste your complete logfile into the textbox at the bottom of this page. IE 11 copy/paste problem It has come to our attention that people using Internet Explorer 11 (IE 11) are having trouble with copy/paste to the forum. UPDATE on Upgrade 02/07/2017 We were somewhat delayed on getting the upgrade done, but it looks like it will now be done in the next few days or possibly even later Unusual you should know the exact version number of your antivirus software.

I was unable to launch the app. This applies only to the original topic starter.   Everyone else please begin a New Topic. Staff Online Now etaf Moderator valis Moderator cwwozniak Trusted Advisor Advertisement Tech Support Guy Home Forums > Security & Malware Removal > Virus & Other Malware Removal > Home Forums Forums O4 - Global Startup: Kodak EasyShare software.lnk = C:\Program Files\Kodak\Kodak EasyShare software\bin\EasyShare.exe O4 - Global Startup: KODAK Software Updater.lnk = C:\Program Files\Kodak\KODAK Software Updater\7288971\Program\backWeb-7288971.exe O8 - Extra context menu item: &Google

If necessary allow it to locate or download a copy of HijackThis as needed. Stay logged in Sign up now! valis replied Feb 10, 2017 at 4:59 PM Loading... till last week when the pc started to freeze few minutes after launching the full scan.

Sign In Sign In Remember me Not recommended on shared computers Sign in anonymously Sign In Forgot your password? The file will not be moved unless listed separately.) ==================== One Month Created files and folders ======== (If an entry is included in the fixlist, the file/folder will Proffitt Forum moderator / January 8, 2005 7:54 AM PST In reply to: Plz Check Messed up HijackThis Log http://reviews.cnet.com/5208-6132-0.html?forumID=32&threadID=27234&messageID=306550BobPS. Messenger - {4528BBE0-4E08-11D5-AD55-00010333D0AD} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Messenger\yhexbmes.dllO9 - Extra button: AIM - {AC9E2541-2814-11d5-BC6D-00B0D0A1DE45} - C:\Program Files\AIM95\aim.exeO12 - Plugin for .spop: C:\Program Files\Internet Explorer\Plugins\NPDocBox.dllO14 - IERESET.INF: START_PAGE_URL=http://store.presario.net/scripts/redirectors/presario/storeredir2.dll?s=consumerfav&c=2c02&lc=0409O16 - DPF: {0E5F0222-96B9-11D3-8997-00104BD12D94} (PCPitstop Utility) -

Advertisements do not imply our endorsement of that product or service. RSIT will also create a second log, info.txt, which will be minimized to your taskbar. Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. Go to HijackThis log file analysis and C&P your log file and it'll tell you whats what.

Click on the internet globe, then custom level. http://pcialliance.org/hijack-this/hijack-this-log-please-review.html All rights reserved.) HKLM\...\Run: [McAfeeUpdaterUI] => C:\Program Files\McAfee\Common Framework\udaterui.exe [337440 2013-12-04] (McAfee, Inc.) HKLM\...\Run: [ShStatEXE] => C:\Program Files\McAfee\VirusScan Enterprise\SHSTAT.EXE [244080 2015-08-20] (McAfee, Inc.) HKLM\...\Run: [Display] => C:\Program Files\APC\PowerChute Personal Edition\DataCollectionLauncher.exe [284024 or read our Welcome Guide to learn how to use this site. Rocker68 Back to top #8 little eagle little eagle spyware hawk Malware Expert 8,968 posts Interests:spyware Posted 13 February 2005 - 06:15 AM Sorry to here that Please follow a few

The file will not be moved.) (Intel Corporation) C:\Windows\System32\hkcmd.exe (Intel Corporation) C:\Windows\System32\igfxpers.exe (Microsoft Corporation) C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office12\GrooveMonitor.exe (Adobe Systems Inc.) C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 8.0\Acrobat\acrotray.exe (Wondershare) C:\Program Files\Common Files\Wondershare\Wondershare Helper Compact\WSHelper.exe (McAfee, Jintan - Die Marke, bei der alles stimmt! Join 91131 other members! navigate here Short URL to this thread: https://techguy.org/219102 Log in with Facebook Log in with Twitter Log in with Google Your name or email address: Do you already have an account?

We will probably focus mostly on Android phones, but are open to learning and discussing iOS and Windows phones as well. Spysweeper comes up clean HiJack this log file is: Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 10:33:15 PM, on 2/6/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00 SP2 Companion) - http://us.dl1.yimg.com/download.companion.yahoo.com/dl/toolbar/yiebio5_1_6_0.cabO23 - Service: Symantec Event Manager - Symantec Corporation - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Symantec Shared\ccEvtMgr.exeO23 - Service: Symantec Password Validation - Symantec Corporation - C:\Program Files\Common Files\Symantec Shared\ccPwdSvc.exeO23 - Service:

But i still have problems it seems can someone plz review my hijack log and let me know what i have to remove.

No, create an account now. Did we mention that it's free. I am kinda bummed that it went that way cause I really wanted to get this haxdoor issue resolved and know how to remove it. As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged

The file will not be moved.) HKLM\...\Run: [GrooveMonitor] => C:\Program Files\Microsoft Office\Office12\GrooveMonitor.exe [31016 2006-10-26] (Microsoft Corporation) HKLM\...\Run: [Acrobat Assistant 8.0] => C:\Program Files\Adobe\Acrobat 8.0\Acrobat\Acrotray.exe [620152 2006-10-22] (Adobe Systems Inc.) HKLM\...\Run: It is. Flrman1, Apr 10, 2004 #2 This thread has been Locked and is not open to further replies. http://pcialliance.org/hijack-this/hijack-this-log-could-someone-review-please.html Due to a few misunderstandings, I just want to make it clear that this site provides only an online analysis, and not HijackThis the program.

If there is some abnormality detected on your computer HijackThis will save them into a logfile. Audio UI1) - http://chat.yahoo.com/cab/yacsui.cab O16 - DPF: {90C9629E-CD32-11D3-BBFB-00105A1F0D68} (InstallShield International Setup Player) - http://www.installengine.com/engine/isetup.cab O16 - DPF: {9F1C11AA-197B-4942-BA54-47A8489BB47F} (Update Class) - http://v4.windowsupdate.microsoft.com/CAB/x86/unicode/iuctl.CAB?37256.7544907407 O16 - DPF: {D27CDB6E-AE6D-11CF-96B8-444553540000} (Shockwave Flash Object) - http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab Your Display Name will now be the only name you have for the forum and, if you used your Username to log in, you will now need to use your Display VX2 Object found in memory(C:\WINDOWS\system32\wiwywr.exe) "C:\WINDOWS\system32\wiwywr.exe"Process terminated successfully "C:\WINDOWS\system32\wiwywr.exe"Process terminated successfully Spysweeper- Found nothing HiJack this- Logfile of HijackThis v1.99.0 Scan saved at 2:26:26 AM, on 2/8/2005 Platform: Windows XP SP2

Once reported, our moderators will be notified and the post will be reviewed. Letzte Gehe zu Seite: Ergebnis 1 bis 10 von 37 Thema: Help with Hijackthis log plz Themen-Optionen Druckbare Version zeigen 01.01.2009,19:49 #1 Omaricious Forenbenutzer Registriert seit 01.01.2009 Beitrge 33 Help with Please note that many features won't work unless you enable it. My Website ATF Cleaner for removing temporary files HijackThis download Donations to this site Back to top #7 rocker68 rocker68 New Member New Member 4 posts Posted 12 February 2005 -

http://v4.windowsupd.../en/default.asp Also download, install and keep updated- Antivirus Software (and use only one): Free for home users: http://www.avast.com..._protectio.html http://free.grisoft....eweb.php/doc/2/ AVG free version v6.0 updates end 12/31/04>>>get new (still free) version 7.0 I was unable to install it due to Norton AV running. When I went to the registry I saw that a lot of files had their permissions removed. We recommend Gmail.   The notifications won't even be in your Spam folder - they just go down a black hole.

To start viewing messages, select the forum that you want to visit from the selection below. this is the logfile if anyone could help : Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2 Scan saved at 18:44:21, on 01/01/2009 Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 Chat - http://cs5.chat.sc5.yahoo.com/c381/chat.cab O16 - DPF: {03F998B2-0E00-11D3-A498-00104B6EB52E} - https://components.viewpoint.com/MTSInstallers/MetaStream3.cab O16 - DPF: {0E5F0222-96B9-11D3-8997-00104BD12D94} (PCPitstop Utility) - http://www.pcpitstop.com/pcpitstop/PCPitStop.CAB O16 - DPF: {1663ed61-23eb-11d2-b92f-008048fdd814} (MeadCo ScriptX Advanced) - http://www.clerk.org/activex/smsx.cab O16 - DPF: {166B1BCA-3F9C-11CF-8075-444553540000} (Shockwave Advertisement FloridaBeach Thread Starter Joined: Feb 17, 2004 Messages: 20 Logfile of HijackThis v1.97.7 Scan saved at 4:19:46 PM, on 04/10/2004 Platform: Windows XP SP1 (WinNT 5.01.2600) MSIE: Internet Explorer v6.00

Type : Process Data : eoezeb.dll Category : Malware Comment : (CSI MATCH) Object : C:\WINDOWS\system32\ 8 [wiwywr.exe] FilePath : C:\WINDOWS\system32\ ProcessID : 1004 ThreadCreationTime : 2-7-2005 1:26:57 AM BasePriority : Companion BHO - {13F537F0-AF09-11d6-9029-0002B31F9E59} - C:\Program Files\Yahoo!\Companion\ycomp5_0_2_4.dll O2 - BHO: (no name) - {53707962-6F74-2D53-2644-206D7942484F} - C:\Program Files\Spybot - Search & Destroy\SDHelper.dll O2 - BHO: NAV Helper - {BDF3E430-B101-42AD-A544-FADC6B084872} - C:\Program Files\Norton btw internet explorer used to freeze the pc aswell bt it's working good now.. Well I am down to a few and this Haxdoor-H is a bugger.

Try a different browser: http://www.mozilla.o...oducts/firefox/ 4)Install a firewall. Any emails without the subject "Reopen" will be deleted without being looked at. To help keep you clean follow the recommendations in Tony's article here: So how did I get infected in the first place? Also, browsing to secure sites (mostly governmental) such as irs.gov and ssa.gov is not possible on Firefox or Chrome.